I finished a Korean drama after a while. The other K-drama I have been watching (“My girl friend is a gumiho” is still on hold in between). I was aware of this drama for years, especially because of Yoon Eun-Hye as I loved her acting in “Goong” and “Coffee Prince” which were one of the first few Korean dramas I watched back in 2008-09, but still haven’t watched this one all these years for some reason and also I read somewhere that it wasn’t a good one.

 

My Fair Lady-KBSposter.jpg
My Fair Lady-KBSposter” by May be found at the following website: http://www.kbs.co.kr/drama/ladycastle/. Licensed under Fair use via Wikipedia.

Somehow I bumped into it on youtube, and I just couldn’t stop watching it. Though the drama appeared to be a very typical Korean one with all the usual elements of a Korean drama like rich guy/girl and poor guy/girl, yet I liked it. Probably because I haven’t watched one for a while, especially not one of these older (anything before 2010) dramas. Ending episodes were well handled unlike that of typical Korean dramas.

I am sure many of you have watched this one long back. So, what did you think of it?